Annual General Meeting April 30th 2015

NOTICE: At the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors will submit a proposal to amended the proposal under item 5.a of the agenda to increase and extend its authorization to grant warrants. According to the amended proposal, the warrants cannot be granted at less than market value and in no event under NOK 10 per share of DKK 0.10.

The full text of the board resolution can be downloaded here.

The full text of the amended Articles of Association can be downloaded from here.


The Board of Directors of Asetek A/S hereby gives notice of the annual general meeting to be held on April 30th 2015 in Aalborg, Denmark.

The notice convening the general meeting, the agenda, and the full text of all proposals can be downloaded from here.

On the day of the notice of the general meeting there are 24,881,311 shares and 24,881,311 voting rights in Asetek A/S.

The following documents will be submitted to the general meeting:

 - Annual Report 2014
 - Proposed Articles of Association


Notice of the meeting has been sent by email to the shareholders whom have requested communication vie email. A blank version of the notice of attendance, proxy and votes can be downloaded from here.

Please note that if you keep your shares in a nominee account, which is typical for non-Norwegian investors, the Company does not have access to your name and other personal details. This means that invitations for general meetings, etc. will not automatically reach you.

You may want to work with your custodian/nominee bank to ensure that your shares are registered in your name. Or, if you can document your ownership as per the registration date 23 April, 2015, you can submit this documentation together with your postal or proxy vote, and your vote will be registered if the chairperson of the general meeting can accept the provided documentation.


Bios for the individuals proposed for the Board of Directors:

 - Samuel Szteinbaum
 - Chris J. Christopher
 - Knut Øversjøen
 - Peter Gross
 - Jim McDonnell
 - Jørgen Smidt

Bios for the individuals proposed for the Nomination Committee:

 - Ib Sonderby
 - Scott Pagel
 - Samuel Szteinbaum